CoARC Site Visitors

CoARC Site Visitors are knowledgeable and experienced volunteers that conduct the on-site evaluation which is one of the most important and critical functions of the accreditation process. The on-site review team acts as objective observer and verifier of evidence of compliance with CoARC’s Accreditation Standards. They report back to the CoARC Referee as a part of the ongoing process of accreditation and reaccreditation.

Recognition of our CoARC Site Visitors

The following individuals have graciously contributed to CoARC’s mission by volunteering their time and expertise as site visitors; team captains are designated by asterisks:

Hope Appelbaum, MEd, RRT
*Curtis Aumiller, MS, MBA, RRT, RRT-NPS, RPFT
*Alan Barker, MD, FCCP, ATSF
*Thomas Baxter, EdD, RRT
Stacia Biddle, MEd, RRT
Catherine Bitsche, EdS, RRT, RRT-NPS, RCP
David Bowton, MD, FCCP, FCCM
*Phyllis Brunner, BS, RRT
*Gina Buldra, BS, RRT, RRT-NPS
*Tracy Cagan, MHRM, BSRT, RRT
*Leah Carlson, MS, RRT, RRT-NPS
*Kelli Chronister, MS, RRT, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RCP
*Charles Cowles, Jr., MD, MBA, FASA
*Joseph Coyle, MD, FCCP
Carole “Kelly” Crawford-Jones, MS, RRT
*Martha DeSilva, MEd, RRT-ACCS, AE-C
Jeff Elsberry, PhD, RRT
*Diane Flatland, MS, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RCP
*Lindsay Fox, MEd, RRT, RRT-ACCS, RRT-NPS
Bill Galvin, MSEd, RRT, CPFT, AE-C, FAARC
*Donna Gardner, DrPH, RRT, RRT-NPS, FAARC, FCCP
Kerry George, MEd, RRT, FAARC
Fred Goglia, MEd, RRT
*Ian Gilmour, MD
Fred Goglia, MEd, RRT
Maria Grayson, MS, RRT, RRT-NPS, AE-C
*Pamela Halfhill, MS, RRT
*Christine Hamilton, DHSc, RRT

*Served as a Team Captain

*Thomas Harding, MS, RRT, RPFT
*Tom Hill, PhD, RRT, FAARC
Tom Jones, MEd, RRT, CPFT
Chris Kallus, MEd, RRT
Tammy Kurszewski, MEd, RRT, RRT-ACCS
*Paul LaMere, MS, RRT
*Bradley Leidich, MSEd, RRT, FAARC
Arthur Marshak, EdD, MS, RRT, RPFT
Andrew Mazzoli, PhD, RRT
Karen McDonald, MS, RRT, RRT-NPS
*Marby McKinney, MEd, RRT, RRT-NPS
*Shelley Mishoe, PhD, RRT, FAARC
*Pat Munzer, DHSc, RRT, FAARC
*Diane Oldfather, MHEd, RRT, FAARC
Kevin O’Neil, MD, MHA, FACP, FCCP
Tim Opt’Holt, EdD, RRT, AE-C, FAARC
Esther Perrelli-Brooks, MEd, RRT
*Michael Prewitt, PhD, RRT, FCCP
Rose Rearley, MA, RRT, RPSGT
Gina Ricard, MS, RRT, RRT-NPS
*Jill Sand, MEd, RRT
*Monica Schibig, MA, RRT, RRT-NPS, CPFT
Sarah Varekojis, PhD, RRT
*Mary Yacovone, MEd, RRT
Rick Zahodnic, PhD, RRT, RRT-NPS, RPFT, AE-C
Beth Zickefoose, BS, RRT, RRT-ACCS, RRT-NPS, RPFT
Elayne M. Rodriguez, EdDc, MPH, BS, RRT-ACCS


Coronavirus Icon


Search Icon

Find CoARC Accredited Programs

Job Board Icon

Job Board

Reports Icon

Map of Program Outcomes

Program and Personnel Changes