APRT Standards-Open Hearing

Thank you for all that were able to attend. The recorded content can be accessed by clicking the link below and entering the access password: Ht$5$=W2

https://ringcentr.al/3BQ3V9D

APRT Standards Open Hearing

July 28, 2021

10:00 AM-11:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM-1:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM ET

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9932977259

This session will be on a first-come first-serve basis due to limited capacity. A recording will be posted to website following.

Any pre or post questions can be addressed to tammy@coarc.com

Coronavirus Icon

COVID-19

Search Icon

Find CoARC Accredited Programs

Job Board Icon

Job Board

Reports Icon

Map of Program Outcomes

Program and Personnel Changes

Latest News

Corporate Sponsors