

## 2023 President's Award for Excellence in Credentialing Success Recipients



**Carteret Community College** 

CHI St. Alexius Health / University of Mary (MS)

College of Southern Nevada

Delaware Technical and Community College

Forsyth Technical Community College

Greenville Technical College

**Gwynedd Mercy University** 

Indian River State College

Kettering College

Mansfield University

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine / University of Minnesota

Mt. San Antonio College

Prince George's Community College

**Quinsigamond Community College** 

**Rush University Medical Center** 

St. Johns River State College

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

University of Missouri at Mercy Hospital