

2022 President's Award for Excellence in Credentialing Success Recipients



American River College
Delaware Technical and Community College
Durham Technical Community College
Elizabethtown Community & Technical College
Florida SouthWestern State College
Georgia State University
Indian River State College
Kettering College
Lakeland Community College
Mansfield University

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine / University of Minnesota
Midlands Technical College
South Dakota State University / Monument Health Rapid City
Mt. San Antonio College
Newman University

Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences
Roane State Community College
St. Johns River State College
The Ohio State University
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

University of Missouri at Mercy Hospital
Weatherford College
Wilkes Community College