

2021 President's Award for Excellence in Credentialing Success Recipients



American River College Augusta University Broward College

CHI St. Alexius Health/University of Mary (MS)

Columbus State Community College

Delaware Technical and Community College

Florida SouthWestern State College

Georgia State University

Gwinnett Technical College

Indian River State College

Kapiolani Community College

Kettering College

Mansfield University

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine / University of Minnesota

Midlands Technical College

South Dakota State University / Monument Health Rapid City Campus

Mt. San Antonio College

Roane State Community College

Robeson Community College

St. Johns River State College

SUNY Upstate Medical University

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

University of Missouri at Mercy Hospital

Victoria College

Weber State University - Davis Campus

Wilkes Community College