Executive Office Staff

Image of Tom Smalling

Tom Smalling, PhD, RRT, RPFT, RPSGT, FAARC

Executive Director
(817) 283-2835, ext: 101
(631) 912-7920
tom@coarc.com

For Entry into Practice Programs:

  • Self-Study Content Questions
  • New Program Inquires
  • Standards & Guidelines Questions
  • Accreditation Policies Questions
  • Complaint Process
  • Consortia Agreements
  • Substantive Changes Questions

Image of Shane Keene

Shane Keene, DHSc, MBA, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RPSGT, FAARC

Associate Executive Director
(817) 283-2835, ext: 107
(423) 335-0297
shane@coarc.com

For Degree Advancement and APRT Programs:

  • Self-Study Content Questions
  • New Program Inquires
  • Standards & Guidelines Questions
  • Accreditation Policies Questions
  • Complaint Process
  • Consortia Agreements
  • Substantive Changes Questions

Image of Jana L.  Anderson

Jana L. Anderson

Assistant Executive Director/Director of Finance and Operations
(817) 283-2835, ext: 103
jana@coarc.com

  • Billing & Financial
  • Report of Current Status (annual report) Questions
  • Submission of Reports of Current Status
  • CoARC Year In Review
  • Website Support

Image of Shelley Christensen

Shelley Christensen

Director of Accreditation Services/Executive Administrative Assistant
(817) 283-2835, ext: 106
shelley@coarc.com

  • Assist with Self-Studies
  • Status of Accreditation Actions
  • Database Support
  • Special Projects
  • Progress Reports Submission

Image of Bonnie Marrs

Bonnie Marrs, BA

Site Visit Coordinator / Accreditation Services Assistant
(817) 283-2835, ext: 102
bonnie@coarc.com

  • Scheduling Site Visits
  • Site Visitor Applications and Assignments
  • Site Visit Surveys
  • On-site Review Reports

Image of Michelle Poster

Michelle Poster

Executive Office Administrative and Accreditation Services Assistant
(817) 283-2835, ext: 100
michelle@coarc.com

  • Key Personnel Changes
  • Program Address & Name Changes
  • Requests for Verification of Accreditation Status
  • Billing Contact Changes
  • Meeting and Event Planning and Coordination
  • Inquiries Related to Workshops and other CoARC Events

© Copyright , Commission on Accreditation for Respiratory Care. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Indigo Interactive