Board of Commissioners

Image of Allen N. Gustin, Jr

Allen N. Gustin, Jr, MD, FCCP (ASA)

President

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Loyola University Medical Center
Department of Anesthesiology
2160 S 1st Ave, Bldg 103, Room 3102
Maywood IL, 60153
Phone: 773-619-1515
Fax: 708-216-8267
Email: allen.gustinmd@gmail.com

Image of Pat Munzer

Pat Munzer, DHSc, RRT, FAARC (AARC)

President-Elect

Dean
School of Applied Studies
1700 College Blvd
Topeka KS, 66621
Phone: 785-670-2111
Fax: 785-670-1027
Email: pat.munzer@washburn.edu

Image of Kevin O’Neil

Kevin O’Neil, MD (ACCP)

Treasurer

Pulmonary-Critical Care Physician, Wilmington Health
New Hanover Regional Medical Center
Wilmington Health
1202 Medical Center Drive
Wilmington NC, 28401
Phone: 910-215-2075
Fax: 910-341-3427
Email: koneil@wilmingtonhealth.com

Image of Diane Flatland

Diane Flatland, MS, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RCP, LP (AARC)

Secretary

1103 White Cap Dr.
Surfside TX, 77541
Phone: 979-236-5396
Email: dflatland7@gmail.com

Image of Bradley A. Leidich

Bradley A. Leidich, MSEd, RRT, FAARC (Therapist At-Large)

Immediate Past President

Senior Professor Emeritus
Harrisburg Area Community College
Respiratory Therapist Program
Harrisburg
Harrisburg PA, 17110
Phone: 717-215-1247
Email: baleidic@gmail.com

Image of Alan F. Barker

Alan F. Barker, MD (ATS)

MD (ATS)

Oregon Health & Science University
3181 S.W. Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland OR, 97239-3098
Phone: 503-494-6674
Fax: 503-494-6670
Email: barkera@ohsu.edu

Image of Kelli A. Chronister

Kelli A. Chronister, MS, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RCP (AARC)

University of Akron
302 Buchtel Ave
Akron OH, 44325
Phone: 330-972-2032
Email: ckelli@uakron.edu

Image of Charles E. Cowles, Jr.

Charles E. Cowles, Jr., MD (ASA)

Assistant Professor - Dept. of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Houston, TX
1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 409
Houston TX, 77030
Phone: 713-443-8579
Fax: 713-745-2956
Email: cowlesmd@gmail.com

Image of Joseph P. Coyle

Joseph P. Coyle, MD (Physician At Large)

Senior Lecturer
Boise State University
Department of Respiratory Care
1017 N. 20th Street
Boise ID, 83702
Phone: 704-301-6226
Email: joecoyle@boisestate.edu

Image of William (Bill) Galvin

William (Bill) Galvin, MSEd, RRT, CPFT, AE-C, FAARC (AARC)

130 Myrtle Avenue
Havertown PA, 19083
Phone: 610-853-3277
Email: Galvin.w@gmercyu.edu

Image of Ian J. Gilmour

Ian J. Gilmour, MD (Physician At-Large)

4516 226th Terrace SE
Issaquah WA, 98029
Phone: 704-845-0420
Email: iegilmour@yahoo.com

Image of Christine Hamilton

Christine Hamilton, DHSc, RRT (Therapist-At-Large)

Program Director

Tennessee State University
Respiratory Care Program
3500 John A Merritt Blvd, Box 9527
Nashville TN, 37209
Phone: 615-963-7420
Fax: 615-963-7422
Email: chamilt5@tnstate.edu

Image of Thomas Hill

Thomas Hill, PhD, RRT, FAARC (Therapist-At-Large)

109 Indigo Lane
Athens GA, 30606
Phone: 706-369-4046
Email: tvhill6@bellsouth.net

Image of Anne M. Loochtan

Anne M. Loochtan, PhD (NN2)

Provost
Eastern Gateway Community College
4000 Sunset Blvd.
Steubenville OH, 43952
Phone: 740-266-1759
Toll Free: 800-682-6553
Email: aloochtan@aol.com

Image of Shelley C. Mishoe

Shelley C. Mishoe, PhD, FAARC, FASAHP (ASAHP)

Dean and Professor
Old Dominion University
College of Health Sciences
4608 Hampton Blvd, Rm 2114
Norfolk VA, 23529
Phone: 615-963-7420
Fax: 615-963-7422
Email: smishoe@odu.edu

Image of Michael Prewitt

Michael Prewitt, PhD, RRT, FCCP (ACCP)

Dean
Marshall University
College of Health Professions
One John Marshall Dr
Huntington WV, 25755-2675
Phone: 304-696-2616
Fax: 573-884-0080
Email: prewittm@marshall.edu

Image of Connie B. Rountree

Connie B. Rountree, MA (Public Representative)

Senior Branch Office Associate
Edward Jones Investments
506 E. Main Street
Humble TX, 77338
Phone: 281-446-7710

Image of Kathy Rye

Kathy Rye, EdD, RRT, FAARC (AARC)

Professor Emeritus
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
520 Lake Ridge Dr
Russellville AR, 72802
Phone: 501-516-2091
Email: ryekathyj@uams.edu

Image of Sarah Varekojis

Sarah Varekojis, PhD, RRT (AARC)

Ohio State University
College of Medicine School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
453 W 10th Ave, 431 Atwell Hall
Columbus OH, 43210
Phone: 614-292-8445
Fax: 614-292-0210
Email: Varekojis.16@osu.edu

Image of Kenneth Winn

Kenneth Winn, MHA, RRT (ATS)

JanusRT
1850 Adare Drive
Clemmons NC, 27017
Phone: 1-336-986-0896
Email: kenny@janusrt.com

© Copyright , Commission on Accreditation for Respiratory Care. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Indigo Interactive