COMMISSION ON ACCREDITATION FOR RESPIRATORY CARE

Executive Office Staff

 

Tom Smalling, PhD, RRT, RPFT, RPSGT, FAARC

Executive Director (Extension 101) or (631) 912-7920
E-mail:
tom@coarc.com

 

For Entry into Practice Programs:

  • Self-Study Content Questions
  • New Program Inquires
  • Standards & Guidelines Questions
  • Accreditation Policies Questions
  • Complaint Process
  • Consortia Agreements
  • Substantive Changes Questions

Shane Keene, DHSc, MBA, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RPSGT, FAARC
Associate Executive Director (Extension 107) or (423) 335-0297
E-mail:
shane@coarc.com

 

For Degree Advancement and APRT Programs:

  • Self-Study Content Questions
  • New Program Inquires
  • Standards & Guidelines Questions
  • Accreditation Policies Questions
  • Complaint Process
  • Consortia Agreements
  • Substantive Changes Questions
Shane.Website.2017 

Jana L. Anderson
Assistant Executive Director/Director of Finance and Operations (Extension 103)

E-mail: jana@coarc.com

  • Billing & Financial
  • Report of Current Status (annual report) Questions
  • Submission of Reports of Current Status
  • CoARC Year In Review
  • Website Support

Shelley Christensen
Director of Accreditation Services/Executive Administrative Assistant (Extension 106)
Email: shelley@coarc.com:

  • Assist with Self-Studies
  • Status of Accreditation Actions
  • Database Support
  • Special Projects
  • Progress Reports Submission

Shelley.web

Bonnie Marrs, BA
Site Visit Coordinator / Accreditation Services Assistant (Extension 102)
E-mail:
bonnie@coarc.com

  • Scheduling Site Visits
  • Site Visitor Applications and Assignments
  • Site Visit Surveys
  • On-site Review Reports

Bonnie Web.

Michelle Poster

Executive Office Administrative and Accreditation Services Assistant

(Extension 100)
E-mail: michelle@coarc.com

  • Key Personnel Changes
  • Program Address & Name Changes
  • Requests for Verification of Accreditation Status
  • Billing Contact Changes
  • Meeting and Event Planning and Coordination
  • Inquiries Related to Workshops and other CoARC Events

Poster


Ecommerce | Ecommerce Web Design | Ecommerce Website Design